© Worth Park Friends 2021
WORTH PARK FRIENDS

Nature Blog by our member Tom Howard-Jones

read  Friday 1st January 2021 10:30 to 12:00 read read Sunday 10th January 2021 09:00 to 10:15 read
Friday 15th January 2021 11:30 to 13:30 read  read
read

Thursday 21st January 2021

11:30 to 12:30

read
read

Sunday 31st January 2021

08:00 to 09:15

RSPB Big Garden Birdwatch

read read  Saturday 20th February 2021 08:45 to 10:30 read read  Thursday 4th February 2021 11:00 to 12:15  read read  Friday 5th March 2021 10:00 to 11:30 read read  Tuesday 16th March 2021 10:00 to 11:45 read read  Wednesday 14th April 2021 10:30 to 12:30 read read  Monday 3rd May 2021 06:00 to 07:30  read read  Saturday 1st May 2021 09:45 to 11:30 read read  Sunday 6th June 2021 10:15 to 12:00  read read  Saturday 24th July 2021 08:00 to 09:30  read read  Saturday 28th August 2021 11:00 to 12:30  read read  Friday 24th September 2021 11:00 to 13:00  read read  Monday 4th October 2021 11:00 to 12:30  read